Company Location and Hours of Operation

5 Logistics Drive
Suite 150
South Kearny, NJ 07032

TELEPHONE: 973.474.5336
FAX : 973.474.5348

Office : 8:00AM to 9:00PM Monday through Friday
24-Hour phone support available.

New Jersey Contacts


Brian Galik
Executive Vice President
bgalik@exploreair.com


Michael Lane
Transportation Manager
mlane@exploreair.com


Joe Pereira
Operations Manager
jpereira@exploreair.com


Lee Almeida
Customer Service
lalmeida@exploreair.com


Diana Pereira
Customer Service
dpereira@exploreair.com


Louis Campoverde
Night Operations
lcampoverde@exploreair.com


General Mailbox
genbox@exploreair.com

 

Web Services

QUICK SHIPMENT LOOKUP

TS2000 LOGIN FORM

USER NAME

PASSWORD

ALL FORMS



LTL RATE QUOTE LOGIN FORM

USER NAME

PASSWORD